Jammy Jams – Once Upon A Rhyme Review

My daughter and I listened to  “Once Upon A Rhyme:  Lullaby Renditions Of Hip-Hop Classics” song for a few times only. The first time I played the downloaded songs, my husband said it was sounded weird.  It was playing one afternoon during our daughter’s nap time.  Since my husband was trying to sleep also, I paused it the moment he asked me.  He seems like not liking it at that time.  The compilation of songs was totally different and unusual compared to what we were regularly playing like Mozart Lullaby.

The second time I played the playlist, I placed the laptop inside our bedroom and almost near our daughter.  She seems like being rocked by the music and went to sleep as fast as she can while having her breast-milk.  That time my husband came home, and while the song was playing he said, ” I know that song.  It sounded popular years ago.”  He was referring to “Hey Ya” song which is included in the playlist.

What is Once Upon A Rhyme: Lullaby Renditions Of Hip-Hop Classics?


On “Once Upon A Rhyme: Lullaby Renditions Of Hip-Hop Classics”, Jammy
Jams explores the melodies of old school hip-hop songs and brings them
to life with calming renditions for parents to enjoy along with their
babies. The parent can take a stroll down memory lane while creating
brand new memories for baby.  This album soothes the inner and outer
soul.  You will be amazed as you listen to soothing lullabies featuring
the melodies of acclaimed old school hip-hop songs such as Run-D.M.C.’s
“Rock Box” and Coolio’s “Gangstas’s Paradise”.  The soothing sounds are
what Jammy Jams is all about.

Jammy Jams Audio Cd Amazon Price is $14.99.  Check Once Upon A Rhyme: Lullaby Renditions of Hip-Hop Classics for more details.

Here is the list of  songs included in the track

1. Hey Ya (Lullaby Rendition of Outkast)
2. California Love (Lullaby Rendition of 2Pac)
3. The Real Slim Shady (Lullaby Rendition of Eminem)
4. Gangsta’s Paradise (Lullaby Rendition of Coolio)
5. Girls (Lullaby Rendition of Beastie Boys)
6. Rock Box (Lullaby Rendition of Run-D.M.C.)
7. Summertime (Lullaby Rendition of DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince)
8. Regulate (Lullaby Rendition of Warren G)
9. Big Pimpin (Lullaby Rendition of Jay-Z)
10. Nuthin’ But A “G” Thang (Lullaby Rendition of Dr. Dre)

“Reviews with Lady” would like to give special thanks to the following:
Tomoson which connected us to  Jammy Jams

Disclaimer: As applies to every review, all reports
will be unbiased. We do not accept bribes and will give an honest,
thorough overview of what consumers can expect from your company. All
articles and reviews published by Reviews with Lady was not written to
attack anyone specifically people involved in the business but to offer a
perspective and opinion to edify, give awareness and a suggestion for
the improvement of the products and existing services. Reviews with
Lady deserves the right to modify and make alterations to the published
reviews as supported by factual and Reviews with Lady’s team