A Ginger Tea Time with loved ones

Tonight,
will have a tea moment with Veronica, my beloved niece. Will use the tea cup I
bought at Land Mark-Makati in which I personally designed with our names with
the used of Ceramic paint pen.
Thinking
to prepare a homemade ginger tea for us, she had sore throat for these past
days and it will surely give relieves for her.
Based on my research in World Wide Web, I need to prepare
thin slices off of a fresh yellow ginger root and to achieve a good ratio I
need to have about one teaspoon of ginger per cup of tea. Since, itโ€™s for me
and my niece only four (4) cups of water and four (4) teaspoons of ginger slices
will do.
 Also, I will make an experiment; instead of using
boiling water will try an about to hit the boil water in our ginger tea. I will
try what Florida Herb House suggested in preparing their Ginger Green Tea. 
A big
thanks to Herblend for linking me to Florida Herb
House website, it added knowledge to my tea nut shell.  
Psalm 55:14 
We who had sweet fellowship together, Walked in the house of God in the throng.
