ASK

After my spiritual discipline
class at CCF Ortigas, I walked my way to the bus station. I passed through to
SM Megamall, Mandaluyong. Inside the Mall, I felt that my tummy was a bit
hungry. I talked to the Lord and told Him that I had a tight budget. I only had
budget for my transportation fare. 
During the class, it was discussed by Sir Nick Amparo our Spiritual
Discipline Instructor that memorizing scriptures helps a Christian to make wise
decisions. (105Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my
path
. Psalm 119:105).
What I did, while walking
inside the Mall I humbled myself to the Lord and told Him about my situation at
that time.  I confidently asked Him to
give me a free taste food . I also reminded God that I am His
daughter asking a provision from Him. 
I uttered the “ASK”, Ask, seek
and knock in my Father’s heart. I took the escalator and right after my
conversation with the Lord. I looked down and a certain kiosk captured my
attention.

From where I stood I saw a foodie and I whispered AHA…free taste. I
uttered, “thank you Lord”. Guess what I got? One of the specialties of
Kristine’s Premium Inutak and it taste really so good, it melts in my mouth. I believe it’s Manna from
the Lord, my Father, My Savior.

If you love to try their specialties you may contact Kristine at 5025922 or email them at inutak@gmail.com.

4 thoughts on “ASK

  1. JoshDope72 says:

    now watching Doomsday Preppers on Nat Geo… foods like this and countless others will, perhaps blessedly–God save one …just one good idea will provide in case of contamintion epidemic….. we need to bury seedsone lovemannafest~~

    Like

  2. Lady Lyn says:

    I read an article about people Doomsdays Preppers. I think they are hunted by fear of being afraid. Did you already ordered the herbal seeds?

    Like

Comments are closed.